Statewide Construction Trades Councils

BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL OF SOUTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN
Steve Breitlow
1602 South Park Street #204
Madison, WI 53715
P: 608-256-3161
F: 608-256-3151
E:
btrades@sbcglobal.net

MILWAUKEE BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL
Lyle Balistreri
5941 West Blue Mound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
P: 414-475-5580
F: 414-475-5590
E: lyleb@wilwbuildingtrades.org

NORTHEAST WISCONSIN BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL
Gary Ruhl E: gary@newbt.org
David Jungbluth E: david@newbt.org
Gary Allen E: gallen@newbt.org
2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911-8703
P: 920-733-3136
TF 866-966-3928
F: 920-733-2391

NORTHERN WISCONSIN BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL
Jeffrey Daveau, Sr.
4402 Airpark Blvd.
Duluth, MN 55811
P: 218-727-2199
F: 218-727-2298
E:lubm11uanet.org

SOUTHEASTERN WISCONSIN BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL
Gary Burns
P.O. Box 510617
New Berlin, WI 53151-0617
P: 262-827-4080 ex 5
F: 262-827-4090
E:
gburns@bacwi.org

SOUTHERN WISCONSIN BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL
Greg Hunt
1605 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53547
P: 608-754-3626
F: 608-754-4130
E:
gthunt52@gmail.com

 WESTERN WISCONSIN BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL
Dave Branson
Business Agent
Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 434
2233 Birch St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
P: 608-797-1101
F: 715-835-7788
E: dbranson@ualocal434.org
W:
www.wwbct.org 

WISCONSIN BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION TRADES CONFERENCE
Chair, Lyle Balistreri
Milwaukee Building & Construction
Trades Council
5941 W. Blue Mound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
P: 414-475-5580
F: 414-475-5590
E:
bldgtrds@execpc.com

Vice-Chair, Gary Ruhl
North East Wisconsin
Building Trades Council
2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54900-8703
P: 920-733-3136
F: 920-733-2391
E:
gary@newbt.org 

Secretary-Treasurer, Steve Breitlow
Plumbers local 75
11175 W. Parkland Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53224
P: 414-359-1310
F: 414-359-1323
E:
steve@plumbers75.com